Print this Page

Contacts

 

Tim Marshall, International Group Head
London
T : +44 207 796 6617
E : tim.marshall@dlapiper.com
Connect with Tim on LinkedIn
Adam Hartley, UK Employment Group Head
London
T: +44 20 7796 6326
E : adam.hartley@dlapiper.com
Connect with Adam on LinkedIn
Wallace_Sandra Sandra Wallace, Partner
Birmingham
T: +44 121 262 5913
E : Sandra.Wallace@dlapiper.com
Connect with Sandra on LinkedIn
Jane Hannon Jane Hannon, Partner, Location Head
Leeds
T: +44 113 369 2512
E: jane.hannon@dlapiper.com
Connect with Jane on LinkedIn
Alan Chalmers Alan Chalmers, Partner
Manchester
T: +44 161 235 4314
E: alan.chalmers@dlapiper.com
Connect with Alan on LinkedIn
Kate Hodgkiss, Partner
Scotland
T: +44 20 7796 6732
E: kate.hodgkiss@dlapiper.com
Connect with Kate on LinkedIn
Clare Gregory Clare Gregory, Partner
Sheffield
T: +44 20 7796 6732
E: clare.gregory@dlapiper.com
Connect with Clare on LinkedIn

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.dlapiperbeaware.co.uk/contacts/